GREETING OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE FUND

Dear visitors of the International Charity Fund “Nazir Turekulov”!

I am pleased to welcome you on your blog page!

The subject of activities of the International Charity Fund “Nazir Turekulov” is:

– to give reliable information on the first qualified professional diplomats, state and public figure Nazir Turekulov;

– promotion of the idea of ​​statehood and the Kazakhstan patriotism;

– the strengthening of moral principles in society, development of culture, science and education;

– support for individuals who have made a significant contribution to the formation and strengthening of statehood and sovereignty of the Republic of Kazakhstan in ensuring the unity of the people of Kazakhstan to strengthening the friendly relations between the states in the development of economy, culture, science, education and health.

In our life there is a lot of fund events that I would like to tell. Communication on the blog will allow us to increase the efficiency of contacts, speed up getting the right information about your International Charity Fund “Nazir Turekulov”. Write about everything that interests you, ask your questions. I hope that soon this blog will be a discussion forum.

We invite you to visit the International Charitable Foundation “Nazir Turekulov” to learn more about our foundation, to obtain reliable information about qualified first professional diplomats, state and public figure Nazir Turekulov.

We will be glad to answer all your questions in the online mode of communication.

Yours faithfully,
Foundation President,
Honored Worker of Kazakhstan,
Honorary Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan, Doctor of Economics, professor, member of the Union of Journalists of Kazakhstan
Saparbayev Abdizhapar Dzhumanovich

ПРИВЕТСТВИЕ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА ФОНДА

Дорогие посетители сайта Международного благотворительного фонда «Назир Торекулов»!

Я рад приветствовать Вас на странице своего блога!

Предметом деятельности Международного благотворительного фонда «Назир Торекулов» является:

— дать достоверные квалифицированные информации  о первом профессиональном дипломате, государственном и общественном деятеле Назире Торекулове;

— пропаганда идей государственности и казахстанского патриотизма;

— укрепление нравственных начал в жизни общества, развитие культуры, науки и образования;

— поддержка отдельных граждан, внесших значительный вклад в дело становления и укрепления государственности и суверенитета Республики Казахстан, в обеспечение единства народа Казахстана, в укрепление дружественных отношений между государствами, в развитие экономики, культуры, науки, просвещения и здравоохранения.

В жизни нашего фонда  происходит множество событий, о которых мне хотелось бы рассказать.  Общение на блоге позволит нам повысить оперативность контактов, ускорить получение Вами нужной информации о Международном благотворительном фонде «Назир Торекулов».  Пишите обо всем, что Вас интересует,  задавайте свои вопросы. Надеюсь, что в скором времени блог станет настоящей дискуссионной площадкой.

Приглашаем Вас посетить сайт Международного благотворительного фонда «Назир Торекулов», чтобы лучше узнать наш фонд, получить достоверные квалифицированные информации  о первом профессиональном дипломате, государственном и общественном деятеле Назира Торекулова.

Будем рады ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы в режиме интернет-общения.

С  уважением,
Президент фонда,
заслуженный деятель Казахстана,
почетный академик НАН РК, доктор экономических наук, профессор,  член Союза журналистов Казахстана
Сапарбаев Абдижапар Джуманович